Deactivating Employees

Deactivating Employees

When a member of staff leaves employment then you will need to remove their access.
It is not possible to delete an employee as it is linked to the reports and history. Deleting the employee would cause errors. 

You could re-use the employee and change the name, however if you do this then the history of the new and old employees will become muddled and is not recommended.
You can deactivate employees using the Employee Manager.

Employee Manager is located in the Back Office > Employees > Employee Management


Select an employee from the dropdown


Click "Deactivate Empl."