Seamless Workflow Management: Reopening Unsaved Tabs and Prompts
Reopen Unsaved Tabs
This setting can be found in the
Back Office
under
Settings
>
POS
>
General Settings
Determines whether a prompt to continue working on last tab will be displayed if the last tab was not saved.
Options
On/Off